Theatre and Media Society Latin America eV

Executive board:

Prof. Dr. Kati Röttger (Chairman)
Dr. Heidrun Adler
Dr. Uta Atzpodien
Almuth Fricke

Hedda Kage
Gerd-Rainer Prothmann
Alexander Stillmark
Register: Amtsgericht Köln

Registration number: VR 14481

Responsible for content according to § 10 paragraph 3 MDStV: Almuth Fricke (address as above)

Disclaimer: Despite careful control we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators are exclusively responsible for the content of linked pages.

Download the Statutes in PDF format (89 kb) here.